baltimoretuta.blogg.se

Kotor jedi robes mod
Kotor jedi robes mod












kotor jedi robes mod

Only problem is it only works (well it still works) for the Caucasian heads, or else it will look a bit weird. It removes the gloves so you can see your hands. Because if I was Bastila and the PC was a zombie I’d definitely be calling up Master VandarĪ great reskin for female Revan players. OH AND it would make Bastila’s talks about “No dark side” make a little bit more sense because then she can’t tell too too much. I mean if a zombie walked up to you would you ask them to do something for you. In my opinion this was a more subtle change and all the more better. In RotS Anakin (hope I spelled that right) falls to the dark side, it closes up on his face, revealing his yellow eyes. If you were like me you HATED the weird grey face thing. Overall they look very well done, so check it out. It replaces the standard robes so you won’t have to cheat, though a few you will have to cheat for if you want them. This is an amazing reskin for male Revan players. Some of the recolored ones are so well done you won’t even realize it. I really loved it, it has custom modules and recolored ones. It takes place before the Star Forge after the Leviathan. I don’t want to give too much away, but let’s just say it is FILLED with Revan flashbacks, and gives you Revan armor and a mask. It all takes place around a mysterious Twi’lek who goes by the name of Sera Degana when you first meet her. The storyline is quite chilling, it is really creepy. One of the best mods out there, hands down. If you don’t believe me, check out Shem’s video on Youtube

kotor jedi robes mod

Bastila actually has tons of dialogue and things to comment on. Check them out.Īs many of you were, I was ticked off I couldn’t bring Bastila with me on Korriban, which usually led to me doing the planet last.

kotor jedi robes mod

It makes more weapons unique (in the pack, the lightsaber Juhani uses is actually Quatra’s) and have amazing textures.

kotor jedi robes mod

It’s one of the files, but Sith Bastila will wear another outfit in the pack when you meet her, you will have to rename the gold robes to what the other ones are, so that she will wear those.Īdds a bunch of custom weapons and Lightsabers. This mod pack includes it, I couldn’t find it on it’s own. In a lot of Shem’s Youtube videos, Sith Bastila is seen wearing a robe with gold, red, and black. I have tons of mods and cannot suggest them all, send me a link to a few in my submit box and I will add them here. For those of you who are into PC Gaming, KotOR has many great mods, available at  but I wanted to suggest a few to get you guys started.














Kotor jedi robes mod